Change Location × Liverpool, UK

    Recent Locations

      Bandaide - Knowledge and core exercises for back and neck pain relief in Liverpool


      • Bandaide - Knowledge and core exercises for back and neck pain relief Photo #1
      1 of 1
      July 25, 2019

      Thursday   3:00 PM (on various days)

      St. James Church, , Lulworth Road, Birkdale
      Liverpool, Merseyside

      Performers:
      • No Performers Listed
      EVENT DETAILS
      Bandaide - Knowledge and core exercises for back and neck pain relief

      Helping patients to alleviate their back and neck pain Includes gaining knowledge and learning core exercises to help with pain12 sessions with Dr. George Ampat, Consultant Orthopaedic Spinal SurgeonNo surgery or injections. Small group sessions. Schedule for the next course:04/05/2019 (Saturday) 11 AM09/05/2019 (Thursday) 3 PM18/05/2019 (Saturday) 11 AM30/05/2019 (Thursday) 3 PM06/06/2019 (Thursday) 3 PM15/06/2019 (Saturday) 11 AM20/06/2019 (Thursday) 3 PM27/06/2019 (Thursday) 3 PM04/07/2019 (Thursday) 3 PM11/07/2019 (Thursday) 3 PM18/07/2019 (Thursday) 3 PM23/05/2019 (Thursday) 3 PM

      Categories: Health & Wellness | Outdoors & Recreation

      This event repeats on various days:

      Event details may change at any time, always check with the event organizer when planning to attend this event or purchase tickets.